Media Contacts

Johannes Knoll
Johannes Knoll

Regional Manager Europe
johannes.knoll@runtastic.com

Kathleen Salmi
Kathleen Salmi

Marketing Manager France
kathleen.salmi@runtastic.com

Jennifer Huang
Jennifer Huang

Marketing Manager China
jennifer.huang@runtastic.com

Tomoe Himukai
Tomoe Himukai

Regional Manager Asia & Emerging markets
tomoe.himukai@runtastic.com

Beatrice Soriani
Beatrice Soriani

Marketing Project Manager Italy
beatrice.soriani@runtastic.com

Oksana Nykolyn
Oksana Nykolyn

Marketing Manager Emerging Markets
oksana.nykolyn@runtastic.com

Susana López
Susana López

Marketing Manager Spain
susana.lopez@runtastic.com

Todd Su
Todd Su

Marketing & PR Taiwan
todd.su@runtastic.com