Media Contacts

Johannes Knoll
Johannes Knoll

Regional Manager Europe
johannes.knoll@runtastic.com

Kathleen Salmi
Kathleen Salmi

Marketing Manager France
kathleen.salmi@runtastic.com

Jennifer Huang
Jennifer Huang

Marketing Manager China
jennifer.huang@runtastic.com

Tomoe Himukai
Tomoe Himukai

Regional Manager Asia & Emerging markets
tomoe.himukai@runtastic.com

Lunden Souza
Lunden Souza

Marketing Manager US
lunden.souza@runtastic.com

Susana López
Susana López

Marketing Manager Spain
susana.lopez@runtastic.com

Carla Pinna
Carla Pinna

Marketing Manager Italy
carla.pinna@runtastic.com

Oksana Nykolyn
Oksana Nykolyn

Marketing Manager Emerging Markets
oksana.nykolyn@runtastic.com

Todd Su
Todd Su

Marketing & PR Taiwan
todd.su@runtastic.com