Media Contacts

Stefanie Endfellner
Stefanie Endfellner

Marketing & PR Manager Germany, Austria & Switzerland
stefanie.endfellner@runtastic.com

Beatrice Ferri
Beatrice Ferri

Marketing Manager Italy
beatrice.ferri@runtastic.com

Jennifer Huang
Jennifer Huang

Marketing Manager China
jennifer.huang@runtastic.com

Johannes Knoll
Johannes Knoll

Marketing & Brand Engagement Manager DE, AT & CH
johannes.knoll@runtastic.com

Kathleen Salmi
Kathleen Salmi

Marketing Manager France
kathleen.salmi@runtastic.com

Todd Su
Todd Su

Marketing & PR Taiwan
todd.su@runtastic.com

Susana López
Susana López

Region Manager Europe
susana.lopez@runtastic.com

Tomoe Himukai
Tomoe Himukai

Marketing Manager Japan, Portugal & Brazil
tomoe.himukai@runtastic.com